Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Lynn Moers
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 апреля 2018

    Very good breakfast and staff was very friendly and helpfull.

    Our sink had a little leakage.
    The staff was very friendly, you can rent a bike at the hotel, very good breakfast.
    haitosama
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 апреля 2018
    Lovely staff, very helpful!!
    Angie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 февраля 2018

    Relaxing and so comfortable

    The staff were so so beautiful and helpful
    Thandar S
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    2 января 2018

    I wont recommend this property.

    Breakfast is not that good. Could be better by offering local food. Bathroom and toilet is really lousy. The shower tap is not working properly. It took me hours to get enogh water. Also phone is not working. People outside are too noisy. Room is not sound proof. So if there are inconsiderate guests, it will ruin your holiday. They should change the shoes in the room.
    Staff are friendly.
    Rita
    mm

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wai Nwe
    mm

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gast
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    23 октября 2017
    the toilet flush didn't work and instead the toilet was running all the time. we had to put towels underneath the door so the cockroaches that were right in front of our room couldn't come in through the huge gap. No electricity from time to time, but even when it did work, the TV in the room didn't work. Breakfast was ok but mostly deep fried stuff.
    Stuff was really friendly and helpful. Free bikes were supllied, though mostly broken
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anja Nyström
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 июля 2017
    I couldn't have got a warmer welcome. The hotel is in a beautiful setting, the room was very comfortable and, best of all, the staff were so helpful. I would definitely stay there again!
    Elizabeth Charles
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 марта 2017

    We had an issue with hot water in the shower, but on raising this it was fixed very quickly!

    Really attractive place to stay - it really does feel like a haven surrounded by beautiful flowers. Feels a bit like an alpine chalet. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They arranged a brilliant day trek for us and gave good info about trains.
    Pauline
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 марта 2017

    Peaceful location and great staff

    The room may be a bit cold in winter as there is cleary not much insulation, however no problem for us in February.
    The staff is extremely nice and helpful The location was great for us as we liked being surrounded by the forest. A fair distance from the city centre but very easy to get a moto taxi or a taxi to take you to town and quite cheap.
    Dawn
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kees
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 декабря 2016

    Hidden beauty, but far from Kalaw centre

    The hotel is located quit far from Kalaw centre and there is not much to see within a walking area around the hotel.
    Breakfast was included evnthough it was noted otherwise. Staff was friendly and nice and the place had free bicycles
    Pieter
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 ноября 2016
    Very nice staff!
    Sean
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 ноября 2016

    Lovely hotel w few areas to improve

    The check in process was not smooth; I was sat down and pretty much taken to my room. No explanation about breakfast or where the restaurant/facilities were. No wifi information or how much I owed them for the room. Very clunky. I asked them about information about trekking for the following day and the lady told me to ask in the morning :/. Also the English of the staff was extremely broken which made communicating a bit difficult. The bathroom was not particularly nice, could probably do with a refit and there was a constant wet area near the toilet/sink. Also the water coming out of everywhere was tinged yellow which wasn't too pleasant. Also slight dampness in the room overall. Only slight though. The location is not close to the centre: 20 minutes walking which in the dark is not pleasant. Also be mindful that taxis don't seem to exist in this town- you must board a motorbike which is fine but you may be a bit stuck with your luggage.
    The room itself was lovely- all wooden and almost felt like a cottage. Very comfy beds & very nice blankets. The free breakfast was excellent, best I've had in a hotel/hostel here. Really very impressive. The staff, where possible, were helpful and courteous. It felt safe.
    Anita
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2016
    The staff were so helpful. Went above and beyond to help.
    Claire
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 июля 2016

    A Little Haven

    The walk from town wasn't ideal in the dark, especially with the local dogs so recommend a taxi back in the evenings.
    The staff were lovely and welcoming and was the best breakfast we had in Myanmar. About a 20 minute walk from Kalaw town but a nice place to retreat to. It lives up to its name and has a lush garden which is great to relax in. Good hot shower too.
    ELS
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2016
    Superfriendly staff, grate breakfast.